Per Aspera Ad Astra Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:38:28 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Mar 20, 2017 http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2017.html <p>Bprb to natural history to spine to living room and back via standard route. 1150&#39; of gain.</p> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 17, 2017 http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-17-2017.html <p>8:30 AP&nbsp;on BOSHO with 790&#39; of climb. Weather is super nice.</p> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 11, 2017 http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2017.html Staying in San Pedro near the coastline for the weekend. Beautiful hilly run near and along the coast, as well as on some trails in white point preservation. 400' of climb in 4.7 miles. That's a lot considering that I had no trail uphill. 7:30 AP. The humidity is kind of shocking. I finished 20 minutes ago and already showered, but I'm still slightly sweaty. Haha. Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Mar 05, 2017 http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2017.html Sun, 05 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 28, 2017 http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-28-2017.html Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 26, 2017 http://CollinAnderson.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-26-2017.html Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:00:00